If you happen to sell a wrong ticket to the User from the cashier, the User has reconsidered the service they would like to receive, the service has accidentally been charged twice and therefore needs to be cancelled, please notify Stebby Customer Support at info@stebby.eu as soon as possible. Stebby Customer Support can cancel the transaction and once the transaction is cancelled, the funds will be returned to the User's Stebby account. Unfortunately, the Service Provider cannot cancel the transaction on their side.

Be sure to specify User's name, the name of the service that needs to be cancelled, the price for the service and the exact date of purchase.